Season 2019-2020 2020-04-24T08:04:23-07:00

Elsinore Ticket Office 503-375-3574


Our May 17 concert has been canceled.

Please check back for updates concerning our

annual summer winery concert

and details about our 46th season

Salem Symphonic Winds receive support from the Oregon Arts Commission,
a state agency funded by the State of Oregon.